Skip to content

Staff

 

Click on the name to see the complete profile

PhotoNamePositionE-mailTelephone
Pallàs
Ramon Pallàs-Areny Professor ramon.pallas +34 93 413 70 96
Casanella
Ramon Casanella Associate Professor ramon.casanella +34 93 413 70 90
Casas
Oscar Casas Associate Professor jaime.oscar.casas +34 93 413 70 95
Cuadras
Àngel Cuadras Associate Professor angel.cuadras +34 93 413 70 91
Lopez
Oscar López Associate Professor oscar.lopez +34 93 413 70 81
Hornero
Gemma Hornero Assistant Professor gemma.hornero +34 93 413 70 71
Polo
José Polo Assistant Professor jose.polo +34 93 413 40 60
Quilez
Marcos Quilez Assistant Professor marcos.quilez +34 93 413 70 75
Ernesto Serrano Assistant Professor ernesto.serrano +34 93 413 70 93
Francis
Francisco Javier López Technician fjlopez@eel.upc.edu +34 93 413 70 79

Carles Aliau PhD Student carles.aliau +34 93 413 75 10
Jorge Gaitan
Jorge Gaitán PhD Student jorge.gaitan +34 93 413 75 10
Joan Gómez Clapers PhD Student joan.gomez-clapers +34 93 413 70 89
Victòria Júlia Ovejas PhD Student victoria.julia.ovejas +34 93 413 70 89