Skip to content

Staff

 

Click on the name to see the complete profile

PhotoNamePositionE-mailTelephone
Ramon Pallàs-Areny Professor ramon.pallas +34 93 413 70 96
Casanella
Ramon Casanella Associate Professor ramon.casanella +34 93 413 70 90
OScar Casas
Oscar Casas Associate Professor jaime.oscar.casas +34 93 413 70 95
Lopez
Oscar López Associate Professor oscar.lopez +34 93 413 70 81
Gemma Hornero
Gemma Hornero Associate Professor gemma.hornero +34 93 413 70 71
Jose Polo
Jose Polo Associate Professor jose.polo +34 93 413 40 60
Quilez
Marcos Quilez Associate Professor marcos.quilez +34 93 413 70 75
Ernesto Serrano Associate Professor ernesto.serrano +34 93 413 70 93
Francis
Francisco Javier López Technician fjlopez@eel.upc.edu +34 93 413 70 79
Jorge Gaitan
Jorge Gaitán PhD Student jorge.gaitan +34 93 413 75 10